b8461c3eb0 · chore: bump to v1.1.0 · Updated 2026-09-07 23:27:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?